Board Members 2011-2013

Board members elected at the 20th Annual General Meeting on March 8th, 2011:

Officer Name
Study Group Chairperson
and Liaision with Sogetsu Branche Suisse
HASLER Annerose
Study Group Co-Chairperson JOST Daniela
Secretary OBERMAIER Robert
Treasurer GEISSELER Irma
Special Projects VASSALLI Franciska

© 2005-2019 - Sogetsu Study Group Zürich - All rights reserved.

Print this page