Board Members 2004-2006

Board members elected at the Annual General Meeting on February 11th, 2004:

Officer Name
Study Group Chairperson RUPRECHT Lea
Study Group Co-Chairperson THOMET Christine
Secretary WANNER Ruth
Treasurer KAEMPFER Magdalena
Liaison with Sogetsu Branche Suisse BLOESCH Maget

© 2005-2019 - Sogetsu Study Group Zürich - All rights reserved.

Print this page