Board Members 2000-2002

Board members elected at the Annual General Meeting on April 12th, 2000:

Officer Name
Study Group Chairperson HAEBERLI Janet
DANTL Ursula
Study Group Co-Chairperson HORVATH Cathrine
Secretary ERB Sue
Treasurer MEIER Eveline
Liaison with Sogetsu Branche Suisse BLOESCH Maget

© 2005-2019 - Sogetsu Study Group Zürich - All rights reserved.

Print this page