Board Members 1996-1998

Board members elected at the Annual General Meeting on March 20th, 1996:

Officer Name
Study Group Chairperson BLOESCH Maget
Study Group Co-Chairperson DANTL Ursula
Secretary HAEBERLI Janet
Treasurer BOENZLI Heidi
Liaison with Sogetsu Branche Suisse HAEUSLER Minh

© 2005-2019 - Sogetsu Study Group Zürich - All rights reserved.

Print this page