Board Members 1994-1996

Board members elected at the Annual General Meeting on March 16th, 1994:

Officer Name
Study Group Chairperson ROSEWICH Helene
Study Group Co-Chairperson BLOESCH Maget
Secretary HAEBERLI Janet
Treasurer BOENZLI Heidi
Liaison with Sogetsu Branche Suisse HORVATH Cathrine

© 2005-2019 - Sogetsu Study Group Zürich - All rights reserved.

Print this page